Statement of Economic Interests

Statements of Economic Interests Filed with the County Clerk

(Pursuant to Government Code Sections 87200 and 87505)

The Shasta County positions listed below are required to file a Statement of Economic Interests (Form 700) in the office of the County Clerk/Registrar of Voters. Copies of these form may be obtained either from the Fair Political Practices Commission or the Shasta County Campaign Documents.

David Kehoe Supervisor, District 1
Leonard Moty Supervisor, District 2
Pam Giacomini Supervisor, District 3
Bill Schappell Supervisor, District 4
Les Baugh Supervisor, District 5
Larry Lees County Executive Officer
Rubin Cruse County Counsel
Stephen Carlton District Attorney
James Chapin Planning Commissioner District 1
Tim MacLean Planning Commissioner District 2
Gene Parham  Planning Commissioner District 3
Roy W. Ramsey Planning Commissioner District 4
Patrick Wallner Planning Commissioner District 5
Lori Jean Scott Treasurer/Tax Collector/Public Administrator
Loretta Schroeder Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector
Linda Krtek Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector

The Fair Political Practices Commission

428 J Street, Suite 620

Sacramento, CA 95817

Shasta County Clerk/Registrar of Voters

1643 Market Street

Redding, CA 96001